It’s here — the cover for CLOCKWORK IGNI, book #9 in the Angelbound Origins series!

This novel represents a new era for Myla Lewis in two ways. First, I’m launching a new look for Myla in particular and the series in general. Second, there’s also a new narrative thread.

In CLOCKWORK IGNI, Myla opens Pandora’s Door and releases a whole host of “big bads” that she must fight in future books. The next evildoer who gets rowdy is Lady Reaper (Book 10)–she’s the Grim Reaper, a chick, and wants to kick Myla out of her ghost management gig. And the stories go on from there, from a league of spectral pirates to a Wild West version of Purgatory. Fun times ahead!

Check out the description and cover below…

About Clockwork Igni (Angelbound Origins #9)

BUY NOW: Amazon / Nook / Apple / Kobo / GooglePlay
LAUNCH DAY: Sept 21, 2021

Long live the me! As Queen of Antrum, I rule an underground realm of demon hunters who love finding new caves. Hey, it’s boring down here; I’m glad they all have a hobby. Per usual, I try to act interested about their latest discovery, but all I hear is blah blah blah new cavern blah blah blah Forbidden Tombs blah blah blah massive bronze pyramids blah blah blah creepy ticking sounds. It’s a little odd, but I’m not worried.

My bad.

Suddenly, the Forbidden Tombs burst through the ground in my home realm of Purgatory. Bronze pyramids smash through abandoned buildings and highways, making rush hour a nightmare. Even worse, the metal structures attract tiny lightning bolts called igni, which are my very special supernatural buddies. Within minutes, every last igni gets stolen away.

Now. I’m. Pissed.

Whoever hides inside those pyramids? Time to dust off your mummies and shine up your sarcophagi. Because my husband, Lincoln, and I are breaking in and kicking ass.

Angelbound Origins
In which Myla Lewis kicks ass and takes names. Nuff said.
1. Angelbound
2. Scala
3. Acca
4. Thrax
5. The Dark Lands
6. The Brutal Time
7. Armageddon
8. Quasi Redux
9. Clockwork Igni
10. Lady Reaper